Why Im considering blogging at wordpress.com and ditch my personal blog

Well its been a long time I have blogged about my personal life , technology , news or anything.

Hosting my own blog is one of the reasons for the same.

I dont find much time to maintain it ..

Im seriously considering moving to blogging here at wordpress.com and ditch my personal blog for the following reasons

  • I love being part of large family of wordpress users . The community feel is damn good. Can’t get this on my personal blog unless im a ProBlogger like Darren Rowse or GigaOM
  • Maintaining a personal blog – the webmaster part is irritating and time consuming.

Disadvantage is I Loose control over the code . I cant install plugins and stuff.. enuf.. I just wanna write !

thank you wordpress

One Response to Why Im considering blogging at wordpress.com and ditch my personal blog

  1. It is incredible to see the ferry racing for the plane just minutes after it crashed. It’s also incredible how quickly people were out of the plane a Click https://zhoutest.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

